• Telefon
  • 0711. 80 60 77 90
  • 07232. 31 90 95 - 0
  • Standorte Stuttgart
  • Holderäckerstr. 25, 70499 Stuttgart
  • stuttgart (@) sanierungen.net
  • Standorte Pforzheim/Enzkreis
  • Boschstr. 6, 75236 Kämpfelbach - Bilfingen
  • pforzheim (@) sanierungen.net
bg-list

Unser Team

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Belange!

Klaus Thiele

Inhaber

k.thiele@sanierungen.net

Volker Seifert

Technischer Leiter und Projektleitung

v.seifert@sanierungen.net

Kai Hagenloch

Projektleitung

k.hagenloch@sanierungen.net

Klaus Schönfeldt

Projektleitung

k.schoenfeldt@sanierungen.net

Frank Ullrich

Projektleitung Brandschäden

f.ullrich@sanierungen.net

Sebastian Götz

Projektleitung

s.goetz@sanierungen.net

Wojciech Czech

Bauleiter Sanierung

w.czech@sanierungen.net

Nicola Peluso

Leckorter

n.peluso@sanierungen.net

Rocco Marchisella

Leckorter

r.marchisella@sanierungen.net

Daniela Sokol

Büro

stuttgart@sanierungen.net

Kerstin Schönfeldt

Büro

stuttgart@sanierungen.net

Honorata Spiewok

Büro

stuttgart@sanierungen.net